icon-account icon-glass
Free Shipping on all orders over R300 | Email us on info@bathu.co.za

Stores


At Bathu, you're free to buy online, on social media or in store at one of our branded Bathu locations. 
Find your nearest Bathu store below: 

 

City  Address Contact Details Trading Hours Map
Johannesburg Junction Mall, 100 Carr Street, Newtown Johannesburg 2000

Tel: 011 492 7042 

Email: newtown@bathu.co.za

10:00 - 18:00
Pretoria 387 Helen Joseph Street, Pretoria Central, Pretoria 0002

Tel: 012 320 0664

Email: pretoriacbd@bathu.co.za

09:00 - 18:00
Port Elizabeth Greenacres Shopping Centre, Ring Road, Greenacres, Port Elizabeth 6045 Email: greenacres@bathu.co.za 09:00-18:00
Bloemfontein Shop I41 Mimosa Mall, 131 Keller Street, Bloemfontein 9324

Tel: 051 444 0726

Email: mimosa@bathu.co.za

Mon- Fri 09:00 – 18:00
Sat 09:00 – 17:00
Sun 09:00 – 14:00
Thohoyandou Thavhani Mall, Thavani Road, Thohoyandou 0950

Tel: 015 960 1477

Email: thavhani@bathu.co.za

Mon-Thu 09:00 - 18:00

Fri 09:00 - 19:00

Sat: 09:00 - 18:00

Sun: 09:00 - 17:00

Kimberley Diamond Pavilion Mall, Cnr Oliver & MacDougall Roads, Kimberley 8301

Tel: 053 832 9200

Email: diamondpavilion@bathu.co.za

Mon - Thu: 09:00–18:00

Fri: 09:00–19:00

Sat: 09:00–17:00

Sun: 09:00 - 14:00

Polokwane Savannah Mall, Cnr Thabo Mbeki & Grimm Street, Fauna Park, Polokwane 0699 Email: savannah@bathu.co.za

Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00

Sat: 09:00-17:00

Sun: 09:00-15:00

Rustenburg Waterfall Mall, 1 Augrabies Street, Cashan, Rustenburg, North West, 0300. Email: waterfall@bathu.co.za

Mon-Fri: 09:00 - 19:00

Sat: 09:00 - 18:00

Sun: 09:00 - 15:00

Mbombela iLanga Mall, Bitterbessie Street, West Acres, Nelspruit, 1200. Email: ilanga@bathu.co.za

Mon-Sat: 09:00 - 18:00

Sun: 09:00 - 15:00

Mamelodi Mams Mall, Mahube Valley, Mamelodi, Pretoria 0147 Email: mams@bathu.co.za

Mon-Fri: 09:00 - 17:00

Sat: 08:00 - 17:00

Sun: 09:00 - 15:00

Vaal Vaal Mall, Rossini Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark 1900 Email: vaal@bathu.co.za

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 19:00

Sat: 09:00 - 17:00

Sun: 10:00 - 16:00