icon-account icon-glass
Free Shipping on all orders over R300 | Email us on info@bathu.co.za

Stores


At Bathu, you're free to buy online, on social media or in store at one of our branded Bathu locations. 
Find your nearest Bathu store & Customization lab below: 

 

City  Address Contact Details Trading Hours Map

Johannesburg

Customization available

Junction Mall, 100 Carr Street, Newtown Johannesburg 2000

Tel: 010 2714234 

Email: newtown@bathu.co.za

Mon - Sun: 10:00 - 18:00

Pretoria

Customization available

387 Helen Joseph Street, Pretoria Central, Pretoria 0002

 

Tel: 012 320 0664

Email: pretoriacbd@bathu.co.za

Mon - Sat: 09:00 - 17:00

Sun: 09:00 - 13:00

Port Elizabeth Greenacres Shopping Centre, Ring Road, Greenacres, Port Elizabeth 6045

Phone: 041 353 5021

Email: greenacres@bathu.co.za

Mon - Fri: 09:00-17:00

Sat: 09:00 - 16:00

Sun: 09:00 - 14:00

Bloemfontein Shop I41 Mimosa Mall, 131 Keller Street, Bloemfontein 9324

Tel: 051 444 0726

Email: mimosa@bathu.co.za

Mon- Fri 09:00 – 18:00
Sat 09:00 – 17:00
Sun 09:00 – 14:00
Thohoyandou Thavhani Mall, Thavani Road, Thohoyandou 0950

Tel: 015 960 1477

Email: thavhani@bathu.co.za

Mon-Sat: 09:00 - 18:00

 

Sun: 09:00 - 17:00

Kimberley Diamond Pavilion Mall, Cnr Oliver & MacDougall Roads, Kimberley 8301

Tel: 053 832 9200

Email: diamondpavilion@bathu.co.za

Mon - Thu: 09:00–18:00

Fri: 09:00–19:00

Sat: 09:00–17:00

Sun: 09:00 - 14:00

Polokwane Savannah Mall, Cnr Thabo Mbeki & Grimm Street, Fauna Park, Polokwane 0699

Phone: 015 414 0008

Email: savannah@bathu.co.za

Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:00

Sat: 09:00-17:00

Sun: 09:00-15:00

Rustenburg Waterfall Mall, 1 Augrabies Street, Cashan, Rustenburg, North West, 0300.

Phone: 010 271 4246

Email: waterfall@bathu.co.za

Mon-Fri: 09:00 - 18:00

Sat: 09:00 - 18:00

Sun: 09:00 - 15:00

Mbombela iLanga Mall, Bitterbessie Street, West Acres, Nelspruit, 1200.

Phone: 013 414 0092

Email: ilanga@bathu.co.za

Mon-Sat: 09:00 - 18:00

Sun: 09:00 - 15:00

Mamelodi Mams Mall, Mahube Valley, Mamelodi, Pretoria 0147

Phone: 010 880 4319

Email: mams@bathu.co.za

Mon-Fri: 09:00 - 17:00

Sat: 08:00 - 17:00

Sun: 09:00 - 15:00

Vaal Vaal Mall, Rossini Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark 1900

Phone: 010 271 4233

Email: vaal@bathu.co.za

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 19:00

Sat: 09:00 - 17:00

Sun: 10:00 - 16:00

Amanzimtoti

Customization available

Galleria Mall, Arbour Road, Umbogintwini, Amanzimtoti, Kwa-Zulu Natal 4216

Phone: 031 331 0710

Email: galleria@bathu.co.za

Mon - Sat: 09:00 - 19:00

Sun: 09:00 - 17:00

Cape Town

Customization available

Canal Walk Shopping Centre, Century Boulevard, Century City, Cape Town 7001

Phone: 021 271 0827

Email: canalwalk@bathu.co.za

Mon - Sun: 09:00 - 19:00
East London Hemingways Mall, Two Rivers Drive, Cambridge Village, East London 5247

Phone: 010 880 4319

Email: hemingways@bathu.co.za

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00

Sat - Sun: 09:00 - 17:00

Emalahleni Highveld Mall, Mandela Street, Emalahleni 1035

Phone: 010 880 4319

Email: highveld@bathu.co.za

Mon - Thu: 09:00 - 18:00

Fri: 09:00 - 19:00

Sat: 09:00 - 17:00

Sun: 09:00 - 15:00

Durban The Pavilion Shopping Centre, Jack Martens Drive, Westville, Durban, 3630

Phone: 031 331 0717

Email: pavilion@bathu.co.za

Mon - Sat: 09:00 - 18:00

Sun: 09:00 - 17:00

Groblersdal GroblersDal Mall, 6 Van Riebeeck St , Groblersdal 0470.

Phone: 010 880 4319

Email: groblersdal@bathu.co.za

Mon - Fri: 07:00 - 18:00

Sat: 07:00 - 17:00

Sun: 07:00 - 14:00

Rustenburg Rustenburg Mall, Swartruggens Road, Rustenburg 0299.

Phone: 010 880 4319

Email: rustenburg@bathu.co.za

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00

Sat: 09:00 - 17:00

Sun: 09:00 - 15:00

Giyani Masingita Mall, Shimati Road, Giyani 0826.

Phone: 010 880 4319

Email: masingita@bathu.co.za

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 17:00

Sat: 09:00 - 15:00

Sun: 09:00 - 15:00

Acornhoek Acornhoek Mall, Greenvalley Road, Acronhoek 1360.

Phone: 010 880 4319

Email: acornhoek@bathu.co.za

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00

Sat: 08:30 - 17:00

Sun: 09:00 - 15:00

Mthatha Ngebs City Mthatha Ngebs City, Errol Spring Avenue, Mthatha 5100.

Phone: 010 880 4319

Email: mthatha@bathu.co.za

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00

Sat: 09:00 - 18:00

Sun: 09:00 - 16:00

Springs Mall Springs Mall, 19 Jan Smuts Road, Selection Park, Springs 1559.

Phone: 010 880 4319

Email: springs@bathu.co.za

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00

Sat: 09:00 - 18:00

Sun: 09:00 - 16:00

East Rand Mall Bentel Avenue, Jansen Park Boksburg 1459

Phone: 010 880 4319

Email: eastrand@bathu.co.za

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 19:00

Sat: 09:00 - 17:00

Sun: 09:00 - 17:00

Burgersfort Tubatse Crossing, R37 Burgersfort 1150

Phone: 010 880 4319

Email: tubatse@bathu.co.za

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 19:00

Sat: 09:00 - 17:00

Sun: 09:00 - 14:00